Contact the Hampton Institute


Editor: Colin Jenkins (colin.jenkins@hamptoninstitution.org)

Media/Podcaster: Devon Douglas-Bowers (devon.douglas-bowers@hamptoninstitution.org)

Events: Cherise Charleswell (cherise.charleswell@hamptoninstitution.org)

Projects, Action, and Activism: Eyad Alkurabi (eyad.alkurabi@hamptoninstitution.org)

General Information: info@hamptoninstitution.org

Article submissions: submissions@hamptoninstitution.org

Manuscript submissions: publications@hamptoninstitution.org



Department contacts:

Criminal Justice: Dr. Jason Michael Williams (jason.williams@hamptoninstitution.org)

Ecology & Sustainability: Jeriah Bowser (jeriah.bowser@hamptoninstitution.org)

Education: Derek Ford (derek.ford@hamptoninstitution.org) or Boyce Brown (boyce.brown@hamptoninstitution.org)

Geopolitics: Andrew Gavin Marshall (andrew.marshall@hamptoninstitution.org)

Indigenous Rights: Debra Hocking (debra.hocking@hamptoninstitution.org)

Labor Issues: Dr. Nicholas Partyka (nicholas.partyka@hamptoninstitution.org)

LGBTQ Rights: Jonathan Mathias Lassiter (jonathan.lassiter@hamptoninstitution.org)

Politics & Government: Devon Douglas-Bowers (devon.douglas-bowers@hamptoninstitution.org)

Race & Ethnicity: Sonasha Braxton (sonasha.braxton@hamptoninstitution.org)

Social Economics: Colin Jenkins (colin.jenkins@hamptoninstitution.org)

Social Movement Studies: Derek Alan Ide (derek.ide@hamptoninstitution.org)

Society & Culture: Syard Evans (syard.evans@hamptoninstitution.org)

Spirituality & Religion: Hillary Brownsmith (hillary.brownsmith@hamptoninstitution.org) or Joshua Hatala (joshua.hatala@hamptoninstitution.org)

Urban Issues: Sean Posey (sean.posey@hamptoninstitution.org)

Women's Issues: Cherise Charleswell (cherise.charleswell@hamptoninstitution.org)



Address:

Hampton Institute - PO Box 4058 - Clifton Park, NY 12065